229 DAYS TO GO

18-20 March, 2022

9am - 5pm Everyday

ASB Showgrounds

Greenlane, Auckland

TICKETS AT THE GATE & ONLINE

Adult day pass:
$16
Multiple day pass:
$25
Children under 16:
FREE
 
 
 

Preferred Suppliers

 

Spot On Exhibitions has negotiated competitive rates with reputable suppliers for a range of products and services that you may need relating to the Covi SuperShow. Spot On Exhibitions would encourage you to use these contractors for the following reasons:

  • They have assisted us in creating the Covi SuperShow and as a result they know and understand the venue and the Covi SuperShow.
  • They are familiar with all Health and Safety requirements for the Covi SuperShow.
  • Their rates are competitive and they are reputable.
  • Where applicable, contractors will be onsite to assist you with your requirements, particularly during build up and breakdown.
 

BANNER HANGING & STAGING
Show Light & Power
Contact: Mark Phillips
P: 021 440 936
E: m.phillips@showlight.co.nz
www.showlight.co.nz


CATERING & FUNCTIONS
ASB Showgrounds
Contact: Jan Forbes
M: 021 478 880
E: jan@asbshowgrounds.co.nz


EFTPOS
Eftpos 2 Go
Contact: Kay Kiria
Unit A, 28 Hugo Johnstone Dr, Penrose
P: 09 525 4272
E: kay@eftpos2go.co.nz


ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT
Empire Electrical Services
Contact: Oliver Crawshay
PO Box 29-029,
Penrose
P: 09 526 1977
M: 0274 943 886
E: oliver@empireelectrical.co.nz


HIRE EQUIPMENT/PANEL & CARPET CHANGES
Exhibition Hire Services
Contact: Julia Sandiforth
PO Box 59-048, Mangere Bridge
P: 09 579 9884 F: 09 579 9885
M: 021 547 600
E: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz
www.exhibitionhire.co.nz


MARQUEES
Carlton Events Ltd
Contact: Andrew Armstrong
PO Box 19-041, Avondale
P: 09 815 0189
M: 027 5211 565
E: andrewa@carltonevents.co.nz

www.carltonevents.co.nz

PLANT HIRE

Hire Plants Limited

Contact: Cynthia Boisvert

PO Box 15-566, New Lynn

P: 09 828 6876

M: 022 497 6210

E: info@hireplants.com

www.hireplants.com

 

SIGNAGE

Exhibition Hire Services

Contact: Julia Sandiforth

PO Box 59-048, Mangere Bridge

P: 09 579 9884 F: 09 579 9885

M: 021 547 600

E: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

TV/SCREEN/LED/WALL & SOUND HIRE

Corporate AV

Contact: Laura Ramirez

P: 09 370 0206

M: 027 648 2811

E: hire@corporateav.co.nz

 

WIFI & INTERNET

Skopik Limited

Contact: Jan Hansen

P: 09 394 8000

M: 027 223 7645

E: jan.hansen@skopik.nz

 

WORKPLACE SAFETY ADVISOR

Workplace-Safety Ltd

Contact: Julie Maher

PO Box 85, Helensville

P: 09 420 8168 F: 09 420 8132

M: 021 040 9450

E: julie@workplace-safety.co.nz