264 DAYS TO GO

14-16 March, 2025

9am - 5pm Everyday

Auckland Showgrounds

Greenlane, Auckland

TICKETS ONLINE

Adult day pass:
$18
Multiple day pass:
$28
Children under 16:
FREE

TICKETS AT THE GATE

Adult day pass:
$20
Multiple day pass:
$30
Children under 16:
FREE
 
 
 

Preferred Suppliers

 

Spot On Exhibitions has negotiated competitive rates with reputable suppliers for a range of products and services that you may need relating to the Covi SuperShow. Spot On Exhibitions encourages you to use these contractors for the following reasons:

  • They have assisted us in creating the Covi SuperShow and as a result, they know and understand the venue and the Covi SuperShow.
  • They are familiar with all Health and Safety requirements for the Covi SuperShow.
  • Their rates are competitive and they are reputable.
  • Where applicable, contractors will be onsite to assist you with your requirements, particularly during build-up and breakdown.
 

BANNER HANGING & STAGING
Show Light & Power
Contact: Mark Phillips
P: 021 440 936
E: m.phillips@showlight.co.nz
www.showlight.co.nz

 

CATERING
Fernz Catering
Contact: Melisha
P: 021 1179 402
E: melisha@fernzcatering.co.nz


DATA COLLECTION
Touch Poll

Contact: Paula de Moor
P: 09 478 4981

M: 021 478 782

E: paula@touchpollnz.co.nz


EFTPOS
Eftpos 2 Go
Contact: Kay Kiria
P: 09 525 4373

M: 027 253 0535
E: kay@eftpos2go.co.nz


ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT
Empire Electrical Services
Contact: Oliver Crawshay
PO Box 12-529, Penrose
P: 09 526 1977
M: 0274 943 886
E: oliver@empireelectrical.co.nz


FLOORING/CARPET
Exhibition Hire Services

Contact: Brittany Taylor
P: 09 579 9884
M: 027 398 6766
E: brittany@carpethire.co.nz
www.carpethire.co.nz


HIRE EQUIPMENT & PANEL CHANGES
Exhibition Hire Services
Contact: Julia Sandiforth
M: 021 547 600
E: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

MEDIA CONSULTANTS
Lassoo

Contact: David Sharpe
M: 021 387 5533
E: david@lassoo.co.nz


PLANT HIRE

Hire Plants Limited

Contact: Ana Manuka

P: 09 828 6876

M: 022 497 6210

E: info@hireplants.com

www.hireplants.com

 

SIGNAGE

Displayworks Exhibition Hire Services

Contact: Julia Sandiforth
M: 021 547 600
E: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

TV/SCREEN/LED/WALL & SOUND HIRE

LivewireAV

Contact: Matt Oliver

P: 09 320 4707

M: 021 895 470

E: matt@livewireav.co.nz

www.livewireav.co.nz

 

WIFI & INTERNET

Skopik Limited

Contact: Jan Hansen

P: 09 394 8000

M: 027 223 7645

E: jan.hansen@skopik.nz

 

WORKPLACE SAFETY ADVISOR

Workplace-Safety Ltd

Contact: Julie Maher

M: 021 040 9450

E: julie@workplace-safety.co.nz